Staff/Board Members



Andrew Grabau
Executive Director

LaAunshe' Briggs
Administrative Assistant
Laura Estes
Finance Assistant and External Engagement Coordinator


Community Impact & Engagement

Rachel Delcau
Community Impact Director

Assistant Director of Community Impact
Krista Myer
Director of Continuous Improvement

Fundraising & Development


David Holtgraewe
Campaign Director

Assistant Director of Campaign

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Director

Board Members

Bob Schaal (2020)
Missouri Orthopaedic Institute - University of Missouri Health Care

Vice President 
Mike Ireland (2021)
The Bank of Missouri

Lee Hendrickson (2018) 
Providence Bank

Mike Ireland (2021)
The Bank of Missouri

Past President
Aimee Davenport (2023)
Stinson Leonard Street

2020 Campaign Chairs
Jim Spain
University of Missouri

Dr. Eryca Neville
Columbia Public Schools - Douglass High School


Members of the Board
Carrie Allen (2022)
Commerce Bank

Stacey Button (2021)
Regional Economic Development, Inc. (REDI)

Mitzi Clayton (2022)
University of Missouri

David Clithero (2023)
Hawthorn Bank

Brock Cooper (2021)
Veterans United

Debbie Daniels (2023)
Community Volunteer

Shaashawn Dial (2023)
Stephens College

Nick Foster (2021)
Voluntary Action Center

Laura Gerding (2023)
Missouri Employer's Mutual

Greg Grupe (2023)
Community Volunteer
Steve Hollis (2021)
City of Columbia (Ex-officio)

Dr. Elizabeth Loboa (2021)
University of Missouri

Matt McCormick (2021) (Ex-officio)
Chamber of  Commerce

Mindy McCubbin (2020)
Shelter Insurance Companies
Nikki McGruder (2023) 
University of Missouri Health Care
David Putnam (2021)
First State Community Bank
Mary Ropp (2023)
Central Bank

Mahree Skala (2021) 
Community Volunteer
Monica Smith (2022)
Boone Hospital Center
Dr. Bernard Solomon (2021) 
Columbia Public Schools - Lange Middle School
David VanDyke (2022)
Shelter Insurance

Dr. Ajay Vinze (2021)
University of Missouri
Jen Wheeler (2023)
Big Tree Medical


*The year in parentheses represents the Board term ending date. All members of the Board of Directors are independent, voting members.