MU/UM Campaign Leadership Team

These incredible individuals have stepped up to volunteer to lead the MU/UM United Way Campaign. Thank you for your commitment to making a lasting difference in our community!

One Mizzou. One Community. Be the One!



           Betsy Rodriguez                      Andrew Grinch                     Marjorie Sable


Assistant to Lead Chair

Bonita Lenger

Honorary Campaign Chair

Timothy Wolfe
President, University of Missouri-System

R. Bowen Loftin 
Chancellor, University of Missouri-Columbia

Loaned Executives

Chrissy Kintner

Teresa Long

Marjorie Matzes-Thies

Teresa Vest

Leadership Circle Giving

Cathy Scroggs

Marc Linit

Steve Zweig

University of Missouri System

Teresa Vest

Retirees (MURA)

Jim Koller

Regional Ambassadors
Academic I
The Academic I Division includes the following areas: Business, Public Affairs, Education, Engineering, Graduate School, Office of Research, Human Environmental Sciences, Journalism and Law.

Sonya Nistendirk

Academic II

The Academic II Division includes the following areas: Arts & Science; Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources; Extension and Veterinary Medicine.

David O'Brien

Administrative I, II, III, and IV

The Administrative Division includes the following areas: Administrative Services; Business Services; IAT Services; Campus Facilities; Alumni & Development; Chancellor; Institutional Research; Intercollegiate Athletics; Libraries; Provost; Student Affairs and University Affairs. 

Linda Kaufman

Administrative Services

Lisa Wimmenauer

Brandon Guffey

Natalie Taylor

If you are part of the Mizzou family and would like to make your secure pledge now, click here to go directly to the MIZZOU Secure Online Giving Site.

Top of Page

Newsletter Sign Up